1, we started asking Clients to let us know how we’re doing. After each service call, we send a quick survey and we’ve been very fortunate to have so many of our Clients send us their feedback. Aside from a growing list of client reviews, we have also maintained a client satisfaction index of 96.5% on over 75,000 completed client reviews to date.


Here are some of the things Clients have said about Nerds On Site recently:

  • "Mike is great!"
    May 18, 2019
    - Jane L., Serviced by: Mike M.,
  • "Answered all my questions--i am pleased as usual,with the results. "
    May 18, 2019
    - Vera R., Serviced by: Christopher R.,
  • "Very pleasant experience as was the last time. Professional. "
    May 17, 2019
    - Rhonna L., Serviced by: Kirk A.,
  • "He was patient and kind to someone who is not particularly tech savvy. He was prompt and called when he said he would. "
    May 17, 2019
    - Doreen G., Serviced by: MBN Remote Team (.,
  • "Barry is always very helpful, friendly, pleasant, professional & gets the job done. I have recommended Nerds on site to friends and relatives :)<br><br>Will definitely call again "
    May 17, 2019
    - Over The Road Equipment Sales., Serviced by: Barry B.,
  • "Chris’ courteous patient persistence in reminding me of the need to renew our coverage was very much appreciated. "
    May 17, 2019
    - Gaye T., Serviced by: Chris B.,
  • "Kai fixed our problem so we were very happy. Plus our dogs liked him!"
    May 17, 2019
    - Ron D., Serviced by: Kai S.,
  • "Kurt was very good at explaining what was happening as he walked us through the process. He ensured that each device was updated appropriately. "
    May 16, 2019
    - Ray D., Serviced by: Kirk A.,
  • "This is the second time I have received help from Kirk and I can’t say enough good things about him. He is smart and always seems to find a solution to any technical problem."
    May 16, 2019
    - Patrick M., Serviced by: Kirk A.,
  • "Troy solved our issues with much patience and diligence. "
    May 16, 2019
    - Tony F., Serviced by: Simon C.,
  • "Agent was on time. Has always been friendly. Would recommend to anyone. "
    May 16, 2019
    - Dianne L., Serviced by: Jim H.,
  • "always the best service and advice"
    May 16, 2019
    - Sideshift, Serviced by: Tony M.,
  • "Tayo was great. He fixed our problems and gave some very good advice."
    May 16, 2019
    - Elaine H., Serviced by: Tayo A.,
  • "Kirk was of great help. I could not have done all the work he did on my own. I learned a lot from him."
    May 15, 2019
    - Monique G., Serviced by: Kirk A.,
  • "All went well."
    May 15, 2019
    - Robert B., Serviced by: Rick A.,
  • "Love working with Cameron. One less headache for me knowing all is working correctly. Thank you"
    May 14, 2019
    - Michelle J., Serviced by: Cameron P.,
  • "Convenient service, willingness to meet my schedule."
    May 14, 2019
    - Robb D., Serviced by: Tony T.,
  • "fixed my problem quickly again"
    May 13, 2019
    - Play It Again Sports, Serviced by: Wes S.,
  • "Quick and effective resolution of a mysterious problem that had been seriously affecting my work life. Can’t beat that !"
    May 11, 2019
    - Still Waters Consulting, Serviced by: Kirk A.,
  • "Knowledgeable and through in the fact that he always helps the customer to get right tools to complete the job right<br><br>We would slways choose Mustafa"
    May 11, 2019
    - Ann D., Serviced by: Mustafa A.,
  • "Quick response time."
    May 10, 2019
    - Rosalie R., Serviced by: Mark C.,
  • "David is awesome. Helped me with all of my computer needs. He went above and beyond to get me rockin again on my devices. "
    May 10, 2019
    - Rita D., Serviced by: Dave M.,
  • "My technician is always congenial and patient in addressing my concerns/computer issues and answering any questions that I may have!"
    May 10, 2019
    - Joe J., Serviced by: Mustafa A.,
  • "Kirk explained what might happen and explained the things he did. I was very pleased with his service. "
    May 10, 2019
    - Chris J., Serviced by: Kirk A.,
  • "Very pleasant and efficient.<br><br>Very happy with service."
    May 09, 2019
    - Brooke N., Serviced by: Mustafa A.,
  • "we have worked with Robert for many years and he has always been most helpful. No complaints"
    May 09, 2019
    - Paul O., Serviced by: Robert G.,
  • "While I cannot universally attest to Nerds being "Nerdtastic" since Milos Jesko is the person we always deal with, Milos is unfailingly reliable, understandable, and appropriate."
    May 09, 2019
    - David Winninger, Serviced by: Milos J.,
  • "Ron has annually "cleaned" my computer for longer than I can remember. He has never let me down, always given good advice. and does a great job!"
    May 09, 2019
    - Roger W., Serviced by: Ron A.,
  • "sylvester is really patient and explains everything so we understand. Make sure you keep him because if he goes we go! He is awesome."
    May 08, 2019
    - Liz K., Serviced by: Sylvester R.,
  • "Jim arrived on time and was extremely helpful in both identifying the problem and making a recommendation as to how to proceed Many thanks Mike Mears"
    May 08, 2019
    - Micheal M., Serviced by: Jim H.,

Watch some videos from Clients of Nerds On Site: