1, we started asking Clients to let us know how we’re doing. After each service call, we send a quick survey and we’ve been very fortunate to have so many of our Clients send us their feedback. Aside from a growing list of client reviews, we have also maintained a client satisfaction index of 96.5% on over 75,000 completed client reviews to date.


Here are some of the things Clients have said about Nerds On Site recently:

  • "Very helpful and supportive"
    March 24, 2019
    - Robert G., Serviced by: MBN Remote Team (.,
  • "Mark Cassanto has always been my saviour!"
    March 23, 2019
    - Cathy B., Serviced by: Mark C.,
  • "John is always immediately responsive, relieves my stress while always fixing the problem!"
    March 22, 2019
    - Cherry M., Serviced by: John B.,
  • "Milos is very patient with non-Nerds who ask a lot of questions. He is our Angel-Hero!"
    March 22, 2019
    - Byron Woods Montessori, Serviced by: Milos J.,
  • " Very helpful<br><br>Would use this group again"
    March 22, 2019
    - John C., Serviced by: Abiola F.,
  • "The service was prompt."
    March 21, 2019
    - Garry O., Serviced by: Mark C.,
  • "A very pleasant young man who explained my problems to me"
    March 21, 2019
    - Mavis L., Serviced by: Abiola F.,
  • "We really appreciated Bob’s approach that included explaining every step and possibility and practical solutions "
    March 21, 2019
    - Linda K., Serviced by: Bob U.,
  • "Very prompt, informative and thorough"
    March 21, 2019
    - Jim M., Serviced by: Jim H.,
  • "The best of the best nerd! Don"
    March 20, 2019
    - Don O., Serviced by: Ron A.,
  • "Abiola wasptit and kind very heelpful les petersen thankyouabiola."
    March 20, 2019
    - Les P., Serviced by: Abiola F.,
  • "sensitive to needs"
    March 20, 2019
    - Katie a., Serviced by: Mustafa A.,
  • "Abiola was very capable, polite and he also explained what he was doing in terms that I understood. He was a perfect match for us. Thank you Abiola"
    March 20, 2019
    - Brenda C., Serviced by: Abiola F.,
  • "Top Notch Really neat guyC<br><br>Chad was amazing"
    March 18, 2019
    - Brian McConnell, Serviced by: Chad O.,
  • "great service, pleasant staff"
    March 18, 2019
    - Lynn S., Serviced by: Jim H.,
  • "First time for with Mustafa. Excellent Professional, personable, caring."
    March 18, 2019
    - Katie a., Serviced by: Mustafa A.,
  • "Sylvester is the best!! He was very efficient and would certainly call him again!"
    March 18, 2019
    - Dianne K., Serviced by: Sylvester R.,
  • "Kirk explained everything as we went along. Fixed the issues quickly but did things thoroughly at the same time."
    March 18, 2019
    - Quinn L., Serviced by: Kirk A.,
  • "Good response. Quickly solved my problems and gave good advise on questions posed."
    March 17, 2019
    - Bill Y., Serviced by: Mark C.,
  • "Fantastic Job. Thank you."
    March 17, 2019
    - Manfred M., Serviced by: Tony T.,
  • "Excellent, friendly, helpful, courteous, fixed the problem, repaired and adjusted some other things as well."
    March 17, 2019
    - Kersten Holdings Inc, Serviced by: Abiola F.,
  • "Kirk Armstrong is very reliable, and gives great service."
    March 17, 2019
    - Tom K., Serviced by: Kirk A.,
  • "Thank you Ron!"
    March 16, 2019
    - Wilma C., Serviced by: Ron A.,
  • "George was amazing and so helpful!"
    March 16, 2019
    - Julie S., Serviced by: George M.,
  • "Tony is great. Very professional and always personable. We would highly recommend Tony to our friends and family"
    March 15, 2019
    - Michael M., Serviced by: Tony T.,
  • "On time, (early) polite , knowledgeable and able to make a non-computer type like me , understand. My old computer has take on a new life. Paul Katz ;is a credit to your company. ,"
    March 14, 2019
    - Ron B., Serviced by: Paul K.,
  • "He got everything done that we asked him to as well as giving many helpful hints."
    March 14, 2019
    - Greg L., Serviced by: Doug H.,
  • "Solving my problems with no judgement <br><br>My go to"
    March 14, 2019
    - Summit Creek Cabins, Serviced by: Steven van W.,
  • "The services could only be better if they were free."
    March 14, 2019
    - Laura L., Serviced by: Bob U.,
  • "You always please me. Thank you very much. Excellent work and he called me back on a Sunday :)<br><br>No complaints!"
    March 14, 2019
    - Kelley S., Serviced by: Mike S.,

Watch some videos from Clients of Nerds On Site: