Become a Nerd
24/7 Support: 1-877-696-3737

Nerds On Site Client Reviews

4.83 average rating based on 95,336 reviews.


5 star
88,247 (92.56%)
4 star
5,437 (5.7%)
3 star
315 (0.33%)
2 star
434 (0.46%)
1 star
496 (0.52%)
0 star
407 (0.43%)

Suzanne R. Thornhill, ON, Canada

June 3, 2020

Mr. Moraru solved my e-mail problems in a polite, efficient and professional manner. I know where to call if I encounter more computer problems!! i

Michelle R. - Construction (SOHO) Concord, ON, Canada

June 3, 2020

As usual, Tony was extremely profession, courteous and very helpful with his diagnostic of my computer and ultimately fixing it. He was well prepared due to the COVID pandemic wearing mask & gloves.

Tim F. Conception Bay South, NL, Canada

June 3, 2020

Great job as usual John! I have recommended you to friends!

Sandy S. Wilropark, GA, South Africa

June 3, 2020

Francois did a fantastic job and our wifi is working across the house. Thanks so much.

Garry M. - Accountant (SOHO) Wellesley, ON, Canada

June 2, 2020

Sylvester is quick and courteous. He knows his stuff. He is good at making suggestions on issues unrelated to the purpose of the original call.

Annemart S. Faerie Glen, Faerie Glen Uit 32, GA, South Africa

June 2, 2020

Fantastic service!!! quick response, very knowlegable and super calm and polite (which made all the difference!)

will definately reccommend Chris to anyone and use Nerds On Site again!

Alex W. London, ON, Canada

June 2, 2020

I am very impressed with how the appointment with Randall went. He was right on time, was extremely pleasant to talk to and wanted to do nothing but help. He knew what he was doing, had the right tools and got it done quick. I will recommend Nerds on Site and Randall Hall to my friends. Truly a great service. Thank you very much. Alex M

Tim T. London, ON, Canada

June 1, 2020

Promptly stood in for his ill colleague and attended to our issue

Stewart K. St. Albert, AB, Canada

June 1, 2020

Professional and helkpful

Alistair W. Stittsville, ON, Canada

June 1, 2020

Wes done a great job, taking control of my PC and resolving my issue. Other recommendations were given which I appreciated.

Shirley H. Airdrie, AB, Canada

June 3, 2020

I trust Michael. He is very friendly and takes his time.

Keith M. Kanata, ON, Canada

June 3, 2020

Kirk was very efficient as usual and checked my computer out completely. He helped me create a boot disk and made suggestions in case my problem reoccurred

Glynn W. - Retail (SOHO) Faerie Glen, Faerie Glen Uit 32, GA, South Africa

June 3, 2020

Polite And Very Professional

June R. Milton, ON, Canada

June 3, 2020

Need Paul next door!

David K. - Construction (SOHO) Calgary, AB, Canada

June 2, 2020

I'm still somewhat unclear as to what was wrong with my computer regarding the Zoom upgrade. I should have asked for more clarification. I am pleased, it all works, just wonder why with a brand new computer why I need a higher version of Zoom.

Alessandra L. Johannesburg, Rosebank, GA, South Africa

June 2, 2020

Great service!

Derwyn S. Ottawa, ON, Canada

June 1, 2020

Efficient solution to a problem. Pretty clear explanation of the issue. Also addressed another problem that had existed for some time.

Good experience!

Karen C. West Kelowna, BC, Canada

June 1, 2020

Andrew was fantastic. Very patient, courteous, and encouraging. Very happy with service.

Deborah G. Toronto, ON, Canada

June 1, 2020

Brad is very patient. He doesn't give up til he figures out a solution.

Brad is very accessible.

Ursula H. Stittsville, ON, Canada

June 1, 2020

Great service as usual by Paul.

Loading ...