1, we started asking Clients to let us know how we’re doing. After each service call, we send a quick survey and we’ve been very fortunate to have so many of our Clients send us their feedback. Aside from a growing list of client reviews, we have also maintained a client satisfaction index of 96.5% on over 75,000 completed client reviews to date.


Here are some of the things Clients have said about Nerds On Site recently:

  • "Robin has always been a great person to fix my computer and keep me informed . I would recommend him for sure. "
    June 22, 2018
    - Phil P., Serviced by: Robin M.,
  • "Tony is always very professional, thorough and polite."
    June 22, 2018
    - John F., Serviced by: Tony T.,
  • "As usual I am completely satisfied with your service and will continue to use and recommend Nerds on Site."
    June 22, 2018
    - Nelson H., Serviced by: Christopher R.,
  • "Wes was fast and worked around my schedule"
    June 21, 2018
    - Play It Again Sports, Serviced by: Wes S.,
  • "NO ONE TOUCHES YOUR COMPANY for service and information."
    June 21, 2018
    - Jack N., Serviced by: Sylvester R.,
  • "Excellent. I appreciated the promptness and attention to details. He a;also answered all my questions. Thanks"
    June 21, 2018
    - Al H., Serviced by: Michael D.,
  • "My husband and I now feel we are so much more able to utilize our computers to meet our needs. Thanks Glen"
    June 21, 2018
    - Sandra A., Serviced by: Glen T.,
  • "Lucas arrived on time and quickly identified the problem and fixed it. He was more than a machine and we had a pleasant conversation during his visit. "
    June 21, 2018
    - Paul J., Serviced by: Lucas A.,
  • "A very friendly demeanor, always willing to stop, listen, and explain my concerns."
    June 21, 2018
    - Melvyn H., Serviced by: Glen T.,
  • "Patrick is awesome!"
    June 20, 2018
    - C.D. Land and Cattle, Serviced by: Patrick S.,
  • "Robin is always on time for his appointments with me. He is very helpful and explains what he is doing and he does an excellent job. Thank you Robin. "
    June 20, 2018
    - Christine F., Serviced by: Robin M.,
  • "All fixed as requested"
    June 20, 2018
    - Alan C., Serviced by: Jim H.,
  • "Robin provides Friendly, fast, efficient, service. "
    June 20, 2018
    - Michael W., Serviced by: Robin M.,
  • "Abiola was very polite and professional"
    June 20, 2018
    - Archways Centre, Serviced by: Abiola F.,
  • "Pleasant person to talk to."
    June 20, 2018
    - Cch8, Serviced by: Tony M.,
  • "Friendly service with good guidence!"
    June 20, 2018
    - David M., Serviced by: Horatiu B.,
  • "Zeroed in on the (not obvious) problem and fixed it. Pc is now up and running."
    June 19, 2018
    - Mike C., Serviced by: Chris B.,
  • "Quick and efficient service."
    June 19, 2018
    - Property Inspection Network, Serviced by: Chris B.,
  • "Michael always gets things figured out, and gets the job done well!"
    June 19, 2018
    - Calgary Arts Summer School Association, Serviced by: Michael D.,
  • "Very helpful. I learned things about my computer I did not know before. Thank You, Peter"
    June 19, 2018
    - Shirley K., Serviced by: Peter Van K.,
  • "I enjoyed working with Abiola. Very nice guy and very patient. I would use him again and also recommend him. "
    June 19, 2018
    - Rob S., Serviced by: Abiola F.,
  • "Mike was able to answer all my questions."
    June 18, 2018
    - Denis A., Serviced by: Mike M.,
  • "Joseph was very professional and has a pleasant personality. I felt I could trust him to do a good job and he did a great job!"
    June 16, 2018
    - Michele O., Serviced by: Joseph E.,
  • "We were thrilled with George Murara (sp). He was punctual, very professional, courteous and informative. I would not hesitate to recommend Nerds On Site, and especially George. Thank you so much!"
    June 16, 2018
    - Internet : Intelligence, Serviced by: George M.,
  • "My husband and I have been dealing with Glen Tupling for over eight years. Glen is phenomenal! "
    June 16, 2018
    - Earl D., Serviced by: Glen T.,
  • "Kirk was fantastic, he solved the issues I had. I will certainly deal with Nerd on Wheels and I will want Kirk again. He was so knowledgeable, pleasant, patient. I was very impressed."
    June 15, 2018
    - Nicole M., Serviced by: Kirk A.,
  • "Bought a new computer with the advice of the nerd. Was really helpful."
    June 15, 2018
    - Steve B., Serviced by: Mark C.,
  • " Have had Mustafa a couple of times before and as usual he was most proficient. Joan Hamelin."
    June 15, 2018
    - Joan H., Serviced by: Mustafa A.,
  • "sorted out all the problems and gave good information"
    June 14, 2018
    - Eugenia Z., Serviced by: Ron A.,
  • "Solve my problem. I will be able to use my Ringdoorbell2 again."
    June 14, 2018
    - Keith A., Serviced by: Gene T.,

Watch some videos from Clients of Nerds On Site: