1, we started asking Clients to let us know how we’re doing. After each service call, we send a quick survey and we’ve been very fortunate to have so many of our Clients send us their feedback. Aside from a growing list of client reviews, we have also maintained a client satisfaction index of 96.5% on over 75,000 completed client reviews to date.


Here are some of the things Clients have said about Nerds On Site recently:

  • "My nerd responds quickly and always reassures me"
    November 20, 2017
    - Joanne W., Serviced by: Robin M.,
  • "Returned call promptly. Got to office within our schedule and got the job done. "
    November 20, 2017
    - Unifor Local 2163, Serviced by: Rick A.,
  • "Paul is very knowledgeable and friendly."
    November 20, 2017
    - Square Peg Communications Inc, Serviced by: Paul M.,
  • "Matt Sicotte is always quick to assess and fix any problems with my computer,,The consolidation of old Emails on to the current Email address and the removal of an old server was particularly useful."
    November 19, 2017
    - Tom B., Serviced by: Matt S.,
  • "Unbelievably fast response to my e-mail, and to the home service! I couldn’t be more pleased. "
    November 19, 2017
    - Elizabeth K., Serviced by: Chris B.,
  • "Horatiu has been my Nerd for many years. Always available, always helpful. An amazing guy. "
    November 19, 2017
    - Gordon H., Serviced by: Horatiu B.,
  • "So far, so good. Abiola will know what I mean."
    November 18, 2017
    - Carole C., Serviced by: Abiola F.,
  • "Horatiu Ballat: Very patient Very thorough Very timely The best!!"
    November 18, 2017
    - Greg G., Serviced by: Horatiu B.,
  • "He arrived on time, did the job in a very efficient way. He is pleasant and helpful."
    November 18, 2017
    - Daniel S., Serviced by: Chris B.,
  • "John is great. Thank you."
    November 17, 2017
    - Gordon M., Serviced by: John H.,
  • "My Nerd was on time, very knowledgeable, and explained the problem to me in layman’s terms. He made logical recommendations to avoid future problems. "
    November 17, 2017
    - Suzanne D., Serviced by: Chris B.,
  • "Consistent, responsive, and great tech. "
    November 17, 2017
    - Anna G., Serviced by: Chris B.,
  • "Glen was professional and completely knowledgeable and I would recommend him anytime. "
    November 17, 2017
    - Oil Changers (dunlop), Serviced by: Glen T.,
  • "We appreciated the rapid reply to our initial email request, the timely visit and the competent work and explanations."
    November 17, 2017
    - John S., Serviced by: Lucas A.,
  • "On time, helpful"
    November 17, 2017
    - Jocelyne L., Serviced by: Sylvester R.,
  • "very patient, explained everything very simply, wrote all the steps down and watched us go through them to make sure we understood the problem and how to solve it. "
    November 16, 2017
    - Peter M., Serviced by: Peter Van K.,
  • "Jim explained everything he was doing, and was not satisfied until he could diagnose the problem with my PC."
    November 16, 2017
    - Ben G., Serviced by: Jim H.,
  • "Chris is great. Informative and never condescending! Great guy, great service"
    November 16, 2017
    - Louisa F., Serviced by: Chris B.,
  • "The service was prompt and professional, Ron’s confidence, wilingness to explain his solution to the problem and pleasant manner is reassuring to a non-nerd."
    November 16, 2017
    - John H., Serviced by: Ron A.,
  • "Im very pleased with Robin He is always very very helpfull in full details a i have told many of my friends of being very pleased with him Alfred Knechtel "
    November 16, 2017
    - Alfred K., Serviced by: Robin M.,
  • "Chris is a consummate professional. You are lucky to have him."
    November 16, 2017
    - Andrew B., Serviced by: Chris B.,
  • "I can depend on Chris to make it right! Vera"
    November 16, 2017
    - Vera R., Serviced by: Christopher R.,
  • "David arrived and we reviewed what I did with my router/wireless set up. He then started to work on the issue and got my wireless connection/router working properly and as I expected."
    November 16, 2017
    - Mark S., Serviced by: David B.,
  • "Prompt attention and a very pleasant manner"
    November 16, 2017
    - Marsay Equipment cc, Serviced by: John Jacobus C.,
  • "Applied a big Win 10 update which caused a few problems which he has been very good to resolve."
    November 16, 2017
    - Kathryn Bailey Medicine Professional Corporation, Serviced by: Jim H.,
  • "I have been using Chris for many years and I have always found him to provide excellent service. "
    November 16, 2017
    - Eric W., Serviced by: Christopher R.,
  • "This was our second "nerd" visit. He is awesome! "
    November 16, 2017
    - Cardinal Point, Serviced by: Vincent F.,
  • "So great and helpful. I wouldn’t call anyone else!!"
    November 16, 2017
    - Sandy K., Serviced by: Tony T.,
  • "By explaining what needed to be done, approximate cost, suggesting improvements to my computer."
    November 16, 2017
    - Marguerite N., Serviced by: Brad C.,
  • "Kirk fixed the problem with our Apple T.V. and told us what to do if it happened again. We liked the price too!"
    November 15, 2017
    - Shirley K., Serviced by: Kirk A.,

Watch some videos from Clients of Nerds On Site: